Japanese 001

11 04 2010

My Japanese exam is on Tuesday so I think I’ll review through posting on my blog. I’ll be going through everything I’ve learned so far in the 2 years I’ve been studying Japanese here so if anyone want to self learn they could use my review as a guide or something.

The textbook I use it Nakama, but we don’t go through a textbook per year since the Canadian university system is missing a chunk of hours compared to the States’. My review session is mostly done for me so it skims over the basics since I’ve gotten most of them down.

Nakama 1: ch1 – Hiragana

あ い う え お (a i u e o)
か き く け こ (ka ki ku ke ko)
さ し す せ そ (sa shi su se so)
た ち つ て と (ta chi tsu te to)
な に ぬ ね の (na ni nu ne no)
は ひ ふ へ ほ (ha hi fu he ho)
ま み む め も (ma mi mu me mo)
や ゆ よ (ya yu yo)
ら り る れ ろ (ra ri ru re ro)
わ を (wa o)
ん (n)

Nakama 1: ch3.5 – Katakana

ア イ ウ エ オ (a i u e o)
カ キ ク ケ コ (ka ki ku ke ko)
サ シ ス セ ソ (sa shi su se so)
タ チ ツ テ ト (ta chi tsu te to)
ナ ニ ヌ ネ ノ (na ni nu ne no)
ハ ヒ フ ヘ ホ (ha hi fu he ho)
マ ミ ム メ モ (ma mi mu me mo)
ヤ ユ ヨ (ya yu yo)
ラ リ ル レ ロ (ra ri ru re ro)
ワ ヲ (wa wo)
ン (n)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

